Skip to product information
1 of 1

Island Apes - S/T LP (Pre-Order)

Island Apes - S/T LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This is the debut album from ISLAND APES - limited edition vinyl. 


ISLAND APES is a British band, formed in the East Midlands around 2018. The current line-up consists ex members of Bivouac, Force Fed and Fudge Tunnel; guitarist/producer Dean Selby, drummer Antronhy, vocalist MKJ and bassist David Ryley. Their roots lie in anxiety, ritual and underlying melody. Call it what you like. Answers on a postcard to God Unknown.

View full details